Subscription Boxes that Ship APO/FPO!

This is a list for those of you who live overseas (APO/FPO) that would like to try a subscription box service… or 3 or 6 😉 lol.

I will also try and include my experience with how quick shipping is for the services I subscribe to.

APO/FPO List:

(Note: The 7 companies that are in bold are the boxes that I currently subscribe to, the others I do not have personal experience with)

Beauty Subscriptions:

1. Ipsy: I subscribed to Ipsy back on March 31st. I JUST received my April bag two days ago. (It is now May 23rd). However, I did email customer service and they sent me a brand new bag for free because of the inconvenience. 🙂

https://www.ipsy.com/new?refer=u3cqd

2. Julip Maven: http://www.julep.com/maven.html

3. Boxy Charm: http://www.boxycharm.com

Note: “In order to ship APO/FPO shipping, you must sign up and then contact customer service to complete the order.”

4. Wantable Makeup: www.wantable.com/invites/U1jNvmVAMXM

5. Lip Monthly: http://www.lipmonthly.com

6. Vegan Cuts (Beauty): http://www.vegancuts.com/beautybox

Note: “Please sign up with a normal US billing address and then email support@vegancuts.com with your APO mailing address right away.”

7. Sample Society: www.beautybar.com/sample-society

Note: “Additional shipping charges may apply, and delivery may take longer”

8. Beauty Fix: www.dermstore.com/profile_BeautyFIX_502784.htm

Style/Accessory Subscriptions:

1. Wantable Accessories/Style Edit/Intimates/Fitness: https://www.wantable.com/invites/U1jNvmVAMXM

2. Stitch Fix: http://www.stitchfix.com/referral/3860456

3. Dailylook Elite: http://fbuy.me/cq4mi

4. Golden Tote: http://www.goldentote.com

Note: “Please contact customer service to receive APO/FPO shipping”

5. Her Fashion Box: http://www.herfashionbox.com

6. Blush Box: http://www.blushbox.com

7. Le Parcel: http://www.leparcel.com

8. Soxiety: http://www.soxiety.com

Food Subscriptions:

1. Something Snacks: www.somethingsnacks.com

2. Love With Food: http://www.lovewithfood.com

3. Vegan Cuts (Snack Box): http://www.vegancuts.com/snackbox

Note: “Please sign up with a normal US billing address and then email support@vegancuts.com with your APO mailing address right away.”

4. Treatsie: http://www.treatsie.com

Pet Subscriptions:

1. Bark Box: http://www.barkbox.com

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Subscription Boxes that Ship APO/FPO!

    • This must have changed recently. The only other thing to do is sign up for shipitapo.com, its free & then have the le tote shipped to that address. They are a great reliable company. Its just a little pricey. Golden tote is very similar and they ship APO! I would consider them instead 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s